Classes | Zuza Engler | Moving with Life

CLASSES

Come as you are: no previous experience is needed.
Risk a stretch, sing a body prayer, dance your way home to your soul.
Class series marked with (*) qualify as prerequisites for the
Moving with Life Yearlong Program

ONLINE WEEKLY

SUNDAYS | BODY PRAYER ONLINE | 9:45–11:15 AM PDT

1 PM US East Coast | 18:00 London | 19:00 Warsaw | 20:00 Athens
WE OPEN FOR WARM-UP 15 MINUTES BEFORE THE HOUR
ZOOM ID 517523021 $20 or pay what you can via PAYPAL
:: | ::  no session December 27 or January 3, 2021   :: | ::




WINTER 2021 COMMITTED SERIES ONLINE

all times listed in US West Coast zone [PST]


MONDAYS 9:15–11 AM | JANUARY 11-FEBRUARY 15
* Just Enough Light: A Moving with Life Practice Series

Book Now >

MONDAYS 4:15–6 PM | JANUARY 11-FEBRUARY 15
* Beauty & Terror: A Moving Imagination Series

Book Now >

GUEST TEACHING

OPEN FLOOR | [ALMOST] DAILY DANCE ONLINE

Zuza is leading  THURSDAYS JANUARY 7, 21 & 28 | 8:45–9:45 AM PST
Register here>

THE NATURE TALKS: RECONNECTING PEOPLE AND PLANET, NOW MORE THAN EVER

FEBRUARY 3-7, 2021
Zuza's session takes place February 7 | 8:00-8:30 AM
Register here>

For updates and love letters, please join our mail list>



Looking forward to being in person together again ASAP...
WEDNESDAY EVENING SERIES  [ON HOLD]
* The Floor is Open: Moving with Life

7–9:30 PM @ the River Studio in Petaluma Learn more >

& SUNDAY MORNING BODY PRAYER FOR REAL [ON HOLD]

@ Wischemann Hall in Sebastopol  Learn more >

ELEMENTAL HEALING: MOVING TOGETHER ON THE BEACH!

Dates for our next adventure TBA. Learn more >


Please join our mail list> for updates regarding real time classes.

Soul Motion with Zuza has regularly been my safe place for somatic attunement and physical and emotional healing. The setting is a salve for body and soul, a space of transformative growth and connection to community.

Jerry Green